Foster Care & Adoption Information Meetings

Thank you for inquiring about the Kentucky Foster Care and Kentucky Adoption Profile Exchange

*All meetings will be held at local time. Learn more about foster care and adoption in Kentucky at KYFACES.ky.gov

November – December 2022 Foster Care/Adoption Informational Meetings

Download a PDF version of these details linked here: 2022 Foster Care and Adoption Information Meetings PDF

November

November 29, 5:30pm-7:30pm Eastern Mountain Region. Contact Wilma.Bentley@ky.gov or Alice.Martin@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike and Wolfe.

November 30, 6pm-8pm Cumberland Region (East). Contact Jennifern.White@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley.

December

December 5, 12pm-2pm Cumberland Region (West). Contact Rhonda.Cantrell@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley.

December 5, 6pm-8pm Two Rivers Region (North). Contact Jeff.Humphrey@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Butler, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union and Webster.

December 6, 6pm-8pm Salt River Trail Region. Contact Casey.Gilbert@ky.gov or Melinda.Norris@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Anderson, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington, and Woodford.

December 6, 6pm-8pm Northeastern Region. Contact Sarah.Reed@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Bath, Boyd, Bracken, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, Rowan.

December 9, 10am-12pm Jefferson Region. Contact Jessica.Sims@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson

December 12, 6pm-8pm Cumberland Region (East). Contact Jennifern.White@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley.

December 12, 5:30pm-7:30pm The Lakes Region. Contact JHarber@ky.gov or Shawn.Johnson@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Trigg and Todd.

December 13, 5:30pm-7:30pm The Lakes Region. Contact JHarber@ky.gov or Shawn.Johnson@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Trigg and Todd.

December 14, 6:30pm-8:30pm Jefferson Region. Contact Jessica.Sims@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson

© 2023 Wednesday's Child Inc. | All rights reserved. | P.O. Box 34428 Louisville, KY 40232 | 1-800-928-4303