Foster Care & Adoption Information Meetings

Thank you for inquiring about the Kentucky Foster Care and Kentucky Adoption Profile Exchange.

March 2021 Foster Care/Adoption Informational Meetings

All meetings will be held virtually at local time. Learn more about foster care and adoption in Kentucky at prd.webapps.chfs.ky.gov/kyfaces/

Mar. 1, 6-8 p.m. Two Rivers North Region. Contact Jeffrey.Humphrey@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Butler, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union and Webster.

Mar. 2, 6-8 p.m. Jefferson Region. Contact jsrfosterparent@ky.gov or ABrunker@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson.

Mar. 2, 4-6 p.m. Northeastern Region. Contact Sarah.Reed@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Bath, Boyd, Bracken, Carter, Elliott, Flemming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, Rowan.

Mar. 2, 5:30-7:30 p.m. Eastern Mountain Region. Contact Wilma.Bentley@ky.gov or Alice.Martin@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike and Wolfe.

Mar. 4, 6-8 p.m. Salt River Trail Region. Contact Casey.Gilbert@ky.gov or Melinda.Norris@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Anderson, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington, Woodford.

Mar. 4, 6-8 p.m. Northern Bluegrass Region. Contact Jennifer.Wiehe@ky.gov or Roxanne.Noland@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Boone, Bourbon, Campbell, Carol, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton & Scott.

Mar. 4, 6-8 p.m. Southern Bluegrass Region. Contact Andrew.Holt@ky.gov or Brittany.Johnson@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Powell

Mar. 8, 6-8 p.m. Two Rivers Region. RSVP at https://www.orphancarealliance.org/calendar Counties: Allen, Barren, Butler, Daviess, Edmonson, Hart, Hancock, Henderson, Logan, McLean, Metcalfe, Monroe, Ohio, Simpson, Union, Warren and Webster.

Mar. 8, 6-8 p.m. Cumberland Region. RSVP at https://www.orphancarealliance.org/calendar Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley. 

Mar. 8, 5:30-7:30 p.m. The Lakes Region. Contact JHarber@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Trigg and Todd. 

Mar. 13, 9:30-11:30 a.m. Northern Bluegrass Region. Contact Jennifer.Wiehe@ky.gov or Roxanne.Noland@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Boone, Bourbon, Campbell, Carol, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton & Scott. 

Mar. 16, 4-6 p.m. Northeastern Region. Contact Sarah.Reed@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Bath, Boyd, Bracken, Carter, Elliott, Flemming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, Rowan.

Mar. 20, 9-11 a.m. Jefferson Region. Contact jsrfosterparent@ky.gov or ABrunker@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson.

Mar. 23, 10 a.m.-12 p.m. Jefferson Region. Contact jsrfosterparent@ky.gov or ABrunker@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson.

Mar. 30, 6-8 p.m. Cumberland East Region. Contact Jennifern.White@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley. 

If you have any further questions please call Toll Free (800) 232-KIDS (5437)

© 2021 Wednesday's Child Inc. | All rights reserved. | PO Box 39, Louisville, KY 40201 | 1-800-928-4303