Foster Care & Adoption Information Meetings

Thank you for inquiring about the Kentucky Foster Care and Kentucky Adoption Profile Exchange

All meetings held at local time. Learn more about foster care/adoption in Kentucky at KYFACES.ky.gov.

July 2021 Foster Care/Adoption Informational Meetings

July 26, 6pm-8pm Southern Bluegrass Region. Visit https://www.orphancarealliance.org/calendar more information or
to register. Counties: Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Powell. Meeting will be
held in person at Gracepoint Church in Richmond. 100 Cardinal Lane, Richmond, KY 40475

August 2021 Foster Care/Adoption Informational Meetings

August 1, 5pm-7pm Northeastern Region. Contact Sarah.Reed@ky.gov or Connie.Lee@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Bath, Boyd, Bracken, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Greenup, Lawrence, Lewis, Mason, Menifee, Montgomery, Morgan, Robertson, Rowan.

August 2, 6pm-8pm Two Rivers Region (North). Contact Jeff.Humphrey@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Butler, Daviess, Hancock, Henderson, McLean, Ohio, Union and Webster.

August 3, 6pm-8pm Cumberland Region (West). Contact Rhonda.Cantrell@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley.

August 3, 6pm-8pm Southern Bluegrass Region. Contact Andrew.Holt@ky.gov or Jordan.Gennuso@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Boyle, Clark, Estill, Fayette, Garrard, Jessamine, Lincoln, Madison, Mercer, Powell.

August 3, 6pm-8pm Jefferson Region. Contact jsrfosterparent@ky.gov or ABrunker@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson. Meeting will be held in person at Southeast Christian Church.

August 5, 5:30pm-7:30pm Eastern Mountain Region. Contact Eddie.Carmack@ky.gov or Wilbert.Hurt@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Breathitt, Floyd, Johnson, Knott, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Magoffin, Martin, Owsley, Perry, Pike and Wolfe.

August 5, 6pm-8pm Cumberland Region (East). Contact Jennifern.White@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Adair, Bell, Casey, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Harlan, Jackson, Knox, Laurel, McCreary, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Taylor, Wayne and Whitley.

August 5, 6pm-8pm Jefferson Region. Contact jsrfosterparent@ky.gov or ABrunker@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson. Meeting will be held at South Central Regional Library.

August 9, 5:30pm-7:30pm The Lakes Region. Contact JHarber@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Ballard, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Fulton, Graves, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, Muhlenberg, Trigg and Todd.

August 10, 6pm-9pm Salt River Trail Region. Contact Casey.Gilbert@ky.gov or Melinda.Norris@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Anderson, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Franklin, Grayson, Hardin, Henry, Larue, Marion, Meade, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Trimble, Washington, Woodford. Meeting will be held in person at the DCBS office in Hardin County.

August 14, 9:30am-11:30am Northern Bluegrass Region. Contact Jennifer.Wiehe@ky.gov or Roxanne.Noland@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Boone, Bourbon, Campbell, Carol, Gallatin, Grant, Harrison, Kenton, Nicholas, Owen, Pendleton & Scott.

August 19, 6pm-8pm Two Rivers Region (South). Contact Michaelle.Johnson@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Allen, Barren, Edmonson, Hart, Logan, Monroe, Metcalfe, Simpson, and Warren.

August 23, 6pm-9pm Two River Region. Visit https://www.orphancarealliance.org/calendar more information or to register. Meeting will be held in person at One Life Church in Henderson, KY

August 24, 10am-12pm Jefferson Region. Contact jsrfosterparent@ky.gov or ABrunker@ky.gov for more information or to register. Counties: Jefferson. Meeting will be held virtually via zoom.

August 30, 6pm-8pm Jefferson Region. Visit https://www.orphancarealliance.org/calendar more information or to register. Meeting will be held in person at Calvary Christian Center, Louisville.

© 2021 Wednesday's Child Inc. | All rights reserved. | PO Box 39, Louisville, KY 40201 | 1-800-928-4303